Member Cancellation

We really wish you would stay with us! If there is anything we can help you with, before canceling your account, please contact us.

Once you have cancelled your account, all records of your existence to CashClicking will be deleted. There is no way we can recover any of your information. Before canceling, please be certain you wish to do so.

Username:
Password:
Reason:
 

WARNING: Cancellation cannot be undone!